Church Council Members 2020

2020 Officers

John Minges, President
Karen McGovern,  Vice-President
Sue Tolton, Treasurer
Jody Cheeseborough, Secretary

Interim Pastor
The Rev. Lawrence Guenzel

Council Members
Sherry Breslin
Otis Bricker
Suzanne Brown
John Cappel
Linda Cassady
Jody Cheeseborough
Alan Hinkle
Rob Ischinger
Karen McGovern
John Minges
Tom Schied
David Tolton
Sue Tolton
Tom Weld
Betsy Zimmermann

Subscribe to Holy Trinity

Enter your email address to subscribe to Holy Trinity and stay up-to-date with events and activities at the church.