To view the most recent document that lists the Committees of Holy Trinity and which members are serving on each one, click the link below:

Committee Members — As of February 7, 2019

The Officers of Holy Trinity (February 2019)
President – Eric Gregg
Vice Pres – Karen McGovern 
Treas – Sue Tolton
Secretary- Jody Cheeseborough
Financial Secy – Sue Schied