To view the most recent document that lists the Committees of Holy Trinity and which members are serving on each one, click the link below:

Committee Members — As of February 21, 2017

The Officers of Holy Trinity (January 2017)
President – Eric Gregg
Vice Pres – Tony Quici 
Treas – Sue Tolton
Secretary- Maryann Leventhal
Financial Secy – Sue Schied